Two of the same

Today we are doing an activity called two of the same. Just looking at my two paragraphs I know I did much better in my second paragraph than I did in my first paragraph. Three months ago I wrote a Mask paragraph  I think I did a pretty good job because my introduction was good but everything else could use help. Now looking back I do not think I did not do that well.  It was very short and didn’t have a lot of transition words and my paragraph had a few if not a lot of grammatical errors.

 

Last month we needed to write another paragraph this time on Minecraft education edition paragraph if you read my paragraph you would see I wrote a lot more. I had fewer grammatical errors.  I think improved on my transition and conclusion sentence. paragraph I think I would be more independent instead of being more reliable on my friends.

 

By January 7, 2021.  No Comments on Two of the same  Uncategorised   

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *